Client Testimonials

Client Testimonials & Reviews

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Display Name:
Enter the name you would like displayed with your review, example: John S.
City:
State:
Quote:
Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Email:
Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.
15 results found. Viewing page 1 of 2. Go to page 1 2   Next
Knowles Law Firm Did a Outstanding Job!
Nov 7, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Knowles Law Firm did a outstanding job. They may a easy payment plan that would work for me. Answered all my questions and in a timely matter. If I would ever need a law firm again (which I really hope not) They would be the first one called. I highly recommend them you will be happy.

Simply The Best Law Firm In Arizona!
Nov 7, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

My best friend's DUI was completely erased without any hassles and was given a way better offer. Attorneys and Staff at Knowles Law Firm were very helpful, flexible with payments and awesome to talk to. Very professional, friendly and knowledgeable, ready to answer any questions and were just a helping hand during harsh times. And they even speak Spanish! Simply the best law firm in Arizona!

We Could Not Have Been Happier With The Result!
Nov 7, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Knowles Law Firm was affordable, offered flexible payment plans and produced a result better than we had hoped or expected! My boyfriend was charged with two Class 3 felonies and was facing over 10 years in prison with his prior criminal record. Even though we didn’t have a lot of money, we knew our only hope for a better result was a private attorney. At our initial (FREE) consultation with Anthony Knowles, he took the time to review the case, provide feedback and answer all of our questions. They also worked with us to create a customized fee structure with flexible payment terms - our initial fee to get them working on my boyfriend’s case was literally thousands of dollars less than the other lawyers we met with! Right away they found an error made by the prosecution and were able to get a significantly better plea offer. Michael Brown (attorney at Knowles Law Firm who worked our case) even convinced the judge to mitigate the already reduced sentence down to 7 months with the final result being about 3 months actual time incarcerated – we could not have been happier with the result!

They Are Arizona's Top DUI Attorneys.
Nov 7, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

My brother recently got a DUI and Knowles got him out of it. First the defense attorney had a plea that was horrible, but I lent him the money and he is thankful. We owe you Knowles. They are Arizona's top DUI attorneys.

I am just so happy with the outcome.
Nov 7, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Highly Recommended especially to the attorneys who worked very hard for me Tom Kohler and Karina Ordonez. I was arrested for DUI but the case dropped down to reckless driving. This tremendously helped me with my application for citizenship. I have kept a very good record until I made this biggest mistake in my life just a month before I could apply for citizenship. My attorneys were realistic that it would take some time for the case to be done. Payment was very flexible. I am just so happy with the outcome. Defend yourself. Everyone deserves a second chance, and these attorneys in this firm will help you.

Skilled Law Firm
Nov 7, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Skilled Law Firm! I made the mistake to drink and drive, If it wasn't for this law firm I would be kissing my career goodbye. They were professional towards getting my case dismissed, and very lenient on payments. Overall don't drink and drive! If you already did, then hire these guys & hope for the best.

Attorney Anthony Knowles delivered on his word!
Nov 7, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Hire him if you want honesty and integrity! He provided courteous service and was always available to answer the important questions which arose during our P&I case. His staff is well versed and take their time to provide only correct information to their clients. Attorney Anthony Knowles constructively earned this five star rating!

The Knowles Law Firm did an exceptional job on my case!
Nov 7, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

They kept me informed of my case at all times. The work of Jonothan Henry was amazing. His work resulted in all of my charges being dropped. They did a great job and i would recommend them to anyone!

Contact Knowles Law Firm!
Nov 7, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Knowles Law is a great firm to hire. They are all extremely knowledgeable and professional about everything, and update you about what's going on with your case in a timely manner. It seems very uncommon for lawyers to have that level of communication with their clients these days, but overall they stayed in touch with me throughout my entire case. They ensured I knew every little detail that arose. If I am in need of a lawyer again, I will definitely call these guys. I highly recommend anyone in need of an attorney to contact Knowles Law Firm.

We Couldn't Be Happier With The Services!
Nov 7, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

A family member was charged with a serious felony. We did not know what to do. A friend recommended the Knowles Law Firm. We took the consultation and felt comfortable hiring them. the case had many turns and twists but finally a result was reached and it was great. The attorneys at the firm did a great job negotiating what could have been a really bad situation. Money was an Issue for us but they were able to set a payment plan that was flexible and convenient. We couldn't be happier with the services, the professionalism and the attentiveness.

Why Choose Us?

Finding the right attorney may seem like an overwhelming task. That's why you need a lawyer who stands out from the crowd.

Knowles Top 100 Trial Lawyers The National Lawyers Former Officer Badge Former Prosecutor Badge

Attorney Anthony Knowles

Learn More

Attorney Mikey Rodgerson

Learn More

Attorney Timothy Hintze

Learn More
Locations & Maps
Free Consultation

We offer a FREE initial review of your case. Tell us a bit about your situation.

Send Your Information
The information on this website is for general information purposes only. Nothing on this site should be taken as legal advice for any individual case or situation. This information is not intended to create, and receipt or viewing does not constitute, an attorney-client relationship. Scorpion Design - Internet Marketing Experts